VILLA ANASTASIA Reviews

Our satisfied guests are the best promotion for us. Here you can find our most recent guest reviews. We would really appreciate if you could give us your opinion in order to help other travellers to find the perfect accommodation for their holidays.
VILLA ANASTASIA is rated 4.9 out of 5 stars, based on 19 ratings and 19 Guest reviews
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5/5
VILLA ANASTASIA Review by Marcel K., Nov 8, 2019. We were guests between, 30.09.-10.10.2019. Traumvilla, modern eingerichtet, sehr sauber (im Haus und im Areal um das Haus), zentrale Lage für Ausflüge. Sehr nette, zuvorkommende und kommunikative Vermieterin. Areal und Pool wurde einmal die Woche gereinigt.
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5/5
VILLA ANASTASIA Review by Johann M., Nov 8, 2019. We were guests between, 24.08.-31.08.2019. Unfassbar schönes Haus mit wunderschönem Garten und Pool. Alles super sauber, jedes Zimmer schön möbliert und mit Klimaanlage ausgestattet. In der Garage befinden sich außerdem Badespielzeuge für den Pool. Die Vermieterin war ein Traum. Sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Alles wie beschrieben. Das Dorf, in dem das Haus liegt, ist etwas abgelegen, also braucht man definitiv ein Auto. Wir reisten zu sechst und waren absolut zufrieden. Wir würden das Haus definitiv wieder buchen.
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5/5
VILLA ANASTASIA Review by Ihsan B., Nov 8, 2019. We were guests between, 31.08.-05.,9.2019. Wir hatten das Vergnügen fünf Tage in diesem faszinierendem Haus zu übernachten. Es ist alles vom feinsten und der Pool ist ein Traum. Die Vermieterin ist super net und sehr hilfsbereit. Der Ort ist zwar bissl abgelegen aber mit dem Auto kann man alle Orte in der Küste sehr einfach erreichen. Ich freue mich schon auf den nächsten Urlaub in diesem Traumhaus.
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5/5
VILLA ANASTASIA Review by Bruno Triulzi, Oct 4, 2018. We were guests between, 25.08.-04.09.2018. Das Haus ist super. Alles, was man braucht ist vorhanden. Es ist sauber, grosszügig und sehr schön eingerichtet. Die Zimmer sind hell und haben alle ein eigenes Badezimmer. Der Pool, der Garten und der Umschwung sind sehr gross. Alles ist perfekt aufgeräumt und geputzt wenn man ankommt. Dieses Haus kann man nur weiterempfehlen.
RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
5/5
VILLA ANASTASIA Review by Terho Kalliokoski, Oct 4, 2018. We were guests between, 07.07.-14.07.2018. Huoneet aivan täydelliset ja siistit sekä piha uima-altaineen huippu! Omistaja on todella ystävällinen ja avulias. Hän opasti alueen palveluihin ja häneltä pystyi kyselemään vinkkejä XXX matkan aikanakin.

Next >

We appreciate your review or rating in accordance with your experience with us, it will take only a few seconds and you will give valuable information to guests and visitors who wish to visit us. If you decide to add reviews or ratings please note that the fields marked * are mandatory. Thank you for your time and contribution!

YOUR RATING *


1

2

3

4

5

(1=Very bad - 5=Perfect)

Your name and lastname *

When did you stayed here (date and year)? *

(eg. 30.07.2013. - 06.08.2013.)

Your e-mail address *

Email address will not be published in your review - we need it to get in touch with you if we need more information.

Write a review

Please retype: 9hi58 >

  • House VILLA ANASTASIA, Sveti Petar U Šumi
  • House VILLA ANASTASIA, Sveti Petar U Šumi
  • House VILLA ANASTASIA, Sveti Petar U Šumi
GDPR Compliance

Cookies at this website

We use cookies that are necessary to operate our website. More info about these cookie you can find under "Cookie info".
If you would like to remove all cookies, please visit our Privacy policy (opens in new tab/window).

I understand, hide this bar Cookie info

Cookie Information

Cookies store a small amount of data on your computer (on your browsers cache).

Required Cookies

Name: PHPSESSID - session cookie, we use it to remember your settings within this website at this visit. When you close your browser this cookie will be destroyed. You can choose to accept session cookies by changing the settings in your browser. More info about session cookie you can read here.

Name: ctwebid - cookie that holds data about the text and content of this website.

The law states that we can store cookies on your device if they are strictly necessary for the operation of this site. Your consent applies to the domain villa-anastasia-istria.com